We are currently accepting registrations for all of our classes

Click here to see our 2015 - 2016 Fall Class Schedule.

Register by calling the studio office at 503.697.3673.

 

STUDIO CLOSURES
Our studio closes for inclement weather following the same guidelines as the Lake Oswego School District.

Please listen to TV and radio reports for updated information.
Our holiday and vacation schedule is different than the school district.

 

STUDIO CALENDAR
Please read carefully.  Our schedule for dance classes is different from the school district.  

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

First Day of Classes

Monday, November 2, 2015

 -

Recital Fee due

Thursday, November 26 – Sunday, November 29, 2015

 -

Thanksgiving – Studio Closed no classes

Monday, December 21, 2015 – Sunday, January 3, 2015

 -

Holiday Break – Studio Closed no classes

Monday, January 4, 2016

 -

Winter Session Begins

Monday, March 21 – Sunday, March 27, 2016

 -

Spring Break – Studio Closed no classes

Monday, March 28, 2016

 -

Spring Session begins

Saturday, May 28 – Monday, May 30, 2016

 -

Memorial Day – Studio Closed no classes

Tuesday, May 31 - Friday, June 3, 2016

 -

Photo Week at the Studio!

Sunday, June 5, 2016

 -

Spring Fundraiser Show

Tuesday, June 7 & Wednesday, June 8, 2016

 -

Recital Dress Rehearsal at PCC Sylvania

Friday, June 10 & Saturday, June 11, 2016

 -

Recital at PCC Sylvania

July 2016

 -

Summer Classes and Camps

August 2016

 -

Performing Company Advanced Camp 

August 2016

 -

Dance Team Advance Camp