We are currently accepting registrations for all of our classes

Click here to see our 2016 - 2017 Fall Class Schedule.

Register by calling the studio office at 503.697.3673.

 

STUDIO CLOSURES
Our studio closes for inclement weather following the same guidelines as the Lake Oswego School District.

Please listen to TV and radio reports for updated information.
Our holiday and vacation schedule is different than the school district.

 

STUDIO CALENDAR
Please read carefully.  Our schedule for dance classes is different from the school district.  

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

First Day of Classes

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

 -

Recital Fee due

Thursday, November 24 – Sunday, November 27, 2016

 -

Thanksgiving – Studio Closed no classes

Monday, December 19, 2016 – Sunday, January 2, 2017

 -

Holiday Break – Studio Closed no classes

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

 -

Winter Session Begins

Monday, March 27 – Sunday, April 2, 2017

 -

Spring Break – Studio Closed no classes

Monday, April 3, 2017

 -

Spring Session begins

Tuesday, May 22 - Thursday, May 25, 2017 Class Photos at the Studio

 Saturday, May 27 – Monday, May 29, 2017

 -

Memorial Day – Studio Closed no classes

Sunday, June 4, 2017

 -

Spring Fundraiser Show

Wednesday, June 14 & Thursday, June 15, 2017

 -

Recital Dress Rehearsal at PCC Sylvania

Friday, June 16 & Saturday, June 17, 2017

 -

Recital at PCC Sylvania

July 2017

 -

Summer Classes and Camps

August 2017

 -

Performing Company Advanced Camp 

August 2017

 -

Dance Team Advance Camp