We are currently accepting registrations for all of our classes

Click here to see our 2014 - 2015 Fall Class Schedule.

Register by calling the studio office at 503.697.3673.

 

STUDIO CLOSURES
Our studio closes for inclement weather following the same guidelines as the Lake Oswego School District.

Please listen to TV and radio reports for updated information.
Our holiday and vacation schedule is different than the school district.

 

STUDIO CALENDAR
Please read carefully.  Our schedule for dance classes is different from the school district.  

Monday, September 8, 2014

First Day of Classes

Friday, October 31, 2014

 -

Halloween - No classes

Saturday, November 1, 2014

 -

Recital Fee due

Thursday, November 27 – Saturday, November 29, 2014

 -

Thanksgiving – Studio Closed no classes

Monday, December 22, 2014 – Saturday, January 3, 2015

 -

Holiday Break – Studio Closed no classes

Monday, January 5, 2015

 -

Winter Session Begins

Monday, March 23 – Saturday, March 28, 2015

 -

Spring Break – Studio Closed no classes

Monday, March 30, 2015

 -

Spring Session begins

Saturday, May 23 – Monday, May 25, 2015

 -

Memorial Day – Studio Closed no classes

Tuesday, May 26 - Friday, May 29, 2015

 -

Photo Week at the Studio!

Sunday, May 31, 2015

 -

Spring Fundraiser Show

Wednesday, June 10 & Thursday, June 11, 2015

 -

Recital Dress Rehearsal at PCC Sylvania

Friday, June 12 & Saturday, June 13, 2015

 -

Recital at PCC Sylvania

July 2015

 -

Summer Classes and Camps

August 2015

 -

Performing Company Advanced Camp 

August 2015

 -

Dance Team Advance Camp