We are currently accepting registrations for all of our classes

Click here to see our 2013 - 2014 Fall Class Schedule.

Register by calling the studio office at 503.697.3673.

 

STUDIO CLOSURES
Our studio closes for inclement weather following the same guidelines as the Lake Oswego School District.

Please listen to TV and radio reports for updated information.
Our holiday and vacation schedule is different than the school district.

 

STUDIO CALENDAR
Please read carefully.  We do not follow any particular school district calendar!

Monday, September 9, 2013

First Day of Classes

Thursday, Octoer 31, 2012

 -

Halloween - No classes

Friday, November 1, 2013

 -

Recital Fee due

Thursday, November 28 – Saturday, November 30, 2013

 -

Thanksgiving – Studio Closed no classes

Monday, December 23, 2013 – Saturday, January 4, 2014

 -

Holiday Break – Studio Closed no classes

Monday, January 6, 2014

 -

Winter Session Begins

Monday, March 24 – Saturday, March 29, 2014

 -

Spring Break – Studio Closed no classes

Monday, March 31, 2014

 -

Spring Session begins

Saturday, May 24 – Monday, May 26, 2014

 -

Memorial Day – Studio Closed no classes

Tuesday, May 27 - Friday, May 30, 2014

 -

Photo Week!

Sunday, June 1, 2014

 -

Spring Fundraiser Show

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

 -

Recital Dress Rehearsal at PCC Sylvania

Friday, June 13 & Saturday, June 14, 2014

 -

Recital at PCC Sylvania

July 2014

 -

Summer Classes and Camps

August 2014

 -

Performing Company Advanced Camp begins

August 2014

 -

Dance Team Advance Camp